Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

2. Vorsitzender I

2. Vorsitzende II

Herbert Jung

Jakobstraße 43
57271 Hilchenbach

Tel.: 02733 - 6588

Wieland Abele

Hauptstraße 119
57271 Hilchenbach

Tel.: 02733 - 60157

Gina Dreisbach

Poststraße 24
57271 Hilchenbach

Tel.: 02733 - 61462

jung_herbert@t-online.de
wieland.abele@tus-muesen.de
gina_dreisbach@web.de                           

 

Kassenwart

Schriftwartin

Sporttechnischer Leiter

Norbert Hammes

Oststraße 3
57271 Hilchenbach

Tel.: 02732 - 591712

Cris Hofius

Almenweg 23
57271 Hilchenbach

Tel. 02733 - 6680

Bernd Grafe

Schleppbahn 21
57271 Hilchenbach

Tel.: 02733 - 60659

nhammes@t-online.de
c.hofius@freenet.de          
post@tischlerei-grafe.de  

Vorsitzender
Jugendausschuss

Freibadbeauftragter

2. Beisitzer

Tobias Stötzel

Schleppbahn 22
57271 Hilchenbach

Tel.: 02733 - 6882

Werner Otto

Jakobstraße 45
57271 Hilchenbach

Tel.: 02733 - 60130

Gerhard Niedzwetzki

Am Egelsbruch 7
57271 Hilchenbach

Tel.: 02733 - 61270

tobias.stoetzel@tus-muesen.de    
wupotto@gmx.de
g.niedzwetzki@t-online.de